Committee composition

David Shedlarz*
Catherine Jacobson
Karen L. Daniel
Thomas G. McKinley*
Eric Evans
David Shedlarz
David B. Snow, Jr.
Nominating and Corporate Governance
Kenneth H. Paulus*
David B. Snow, Jr.
Sandra L. Fenwick
Mark D. Smith, M.D.
Quality of Care and Patient Safety
Mark D. Smith, M.D.*
Kenneth H. Paulus
Sandra L. Fenwick

*Indicates Chairman of Commitee

Get in touch today

Contact Teladoc Health Investor Relations

Patrick Feeley

Vice President, Investor Relations